How-Tuesday: DIY Bike Light from The Etsy Blog

How-Tuesday: DIY Bike Light | The Etsy Blog.

I’m hoping to get a bike soon and I’ll also have a free summer. Put those two together and voila! The perfect DIY project for me. Coming from the land of bikes (ie, Davis, CA) I had some withdrawal and nostalgia coming to Davis Square, MA without a bike. Now I have to stock up on the essentials once more so maybe I can save money in the process but where the heck can I get one LED light?

So far my DIY TO-DO list is stacking up, I’m actually making a list of all those things I would never have time for unless, well, I have time for them! We’ll see how long my DIY enthusiasm lasts.

 

One thought on “How-Tuesday: DIY Bike Light from The Etsy Blog

Reply

